Your are here: Home // MP3 SONGS // Deiva Thirumagal songs download

Deiva Thirumagal songs download

Movie : Deiva Thirumagal

Cast : Vikram, Anushka Shetty, Divya Spandana, Amala Paul

Director : A. L. Vijay

Lyrics : Na. Muthukumar

Music : G. V. Prakash Kumar

Production : Mohan Natarajan

1. Aariro – Download

Singer(s) : Haricharan

2. Jagada Thom – Download

Singer(s) : S.P.Bala, Maya & Rajesh

Download as zip file

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Leave a reply

You must be Logged in to post comment.

Comment this on Facebook!
Copyright © 2009 Actor Vikram Fans . All rights reserved.
Conceptualized, designed & created by